CITY OF LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA

BOARD OF NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSIONERS

EIILIPMEN

RAY REGALADO

JOY ATKINSON MAGGIE DARETT-QUIROZ LEONARD SHAFFER QUYEN YO-RAMIREZ DEBBIE WEHBE

TELEPHONE: (213) 978-1551



ERIC GARCETTI

MAYOR



20FLOOR, CITY HALL 200 NORTH SPRING STREET LOS ANGELES, CA 90012

TELEPHONE: (213)978-1551 TOLL-FREE: 3-11-FAX:(213)978-1751 E-MAL:Empowart A4Illagty org

RAQUEL BELTRAN

WWW EmoowerIA org

NC Board Member Oath

I (state your name)

pledge to represent my neighborhood with dignity, integrity, and pride.

I will encourage other points of view, even when they differ from my own.

I will respect, value, and consider everyone's opinion.

I will find the good in my neighborhood, and praise it and promote it.

To my neighbors, and to neighborhoods throughout the City of Los Angeles,

I pledge to do this to the best of my ability.

Names of newly elected SONC Board members on following page.

SONC Board Members Elected in 2021

<u>Name</u> Seat Levon Baronian Area 1 Business Candy Williams Area 1 Community Interest Thelma Mericle Area 1 Residential Uday Shakour Area 2 Business Arutyun "Harry" Kapukchyan Area 3 Business Area 3 Community Interest Avo Babian Howard Katchen Area 3 Residential Norayr Tertsaguian Area 5 Business **Christy Adair** Area 5 Community Interest Area 5 Residential Stacey Segarra-Bohlinger Tom Materna Area 6 Business Neal Roden Area 7 Business Jeffrey Kalban Area 7 Community Interest Susan Collins Area 7 Residential